EVROPSKI PODATKOVNI PORTAL

Rezultati iskanja

Rezultati iskanja

  1. Accountability Hack

    Friday, 9 September, 2016
    The Hague, NL

  2. #OpenAsso

    Saturday, 10 September, 2016
    Paris, France

  3. International Data Week

    Sunday, 11 September, 2016 - Saturday, 17 September, 2016
    Global

  4. SEMANTiCS 2016

    Monday, 12 September, 2016 - Thursday, 15 September, 2016
    Leipzig, Germany

  5. EnvrioInfo 2016

    Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 - Friday, 16 September, 2016
    Berlin, Germany

  6. IEEE Healthcom 2016

    Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 - Saturday, 17 September, 2016
    Munich, Germany

  7. Digital Festival

    Thursday, 15 September, 2016 - Sunday, 18 September, 2016
    Zurich, Switzerland

  8. CISMOB Interreg Europe Conference

    Friday, 16 September, 2016
    Stockholm, Sweden

  9. HackZurich

    Friday, 16 September, 2016 - Sunday, 18 September, 2016
    Zurich, Switzerland

  10. GLOBAL FORUM

    Monday, 19 September, 2016 - Tuesday, 20 September, 2016
    Eindhoven, NL

Pages