EIROPAS DATU PORTĀLS

Meklēšanas rezultāti

Meklēšanas rezultāti

  1. Open Source Summit Europe 2019

    Monday, 28 October, 2019 - Wednesday, 30 October, 2019
    Lyon, France

  2. Web Summit 2019

    Monday, 4 November, 2019 - Thursday, 7 November, 2019
    Lisbon, Portugal

  3. The Barcelona City Council announces the Barcelona Dades Obertes Challenge third edition 2020

    Friday, 7 February, 2020
    Barcelona, Spain

  4. New CEF Telecom call opened: 5 million euros for Open Data projects

    Thursday, 14 November, 2019
    webinar

  5. Innovation Summit Barcelona

    Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 - Thursday, 3 October, 2019
    Barcelona, Spain

  6. International Conference on Wireless and Mobile Computing, Networking and Communications

    Monday, 21 October, 2019 - Wednesday, 23 October, 2019
    Barcelona, Spain

  7. IEEE International Conference on Internet of Things: Systems, Management and Security

    Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - Friday, 25 October, 2019
    Granada, Spain

  8. World Congress on Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

    Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - Friday, 25 October, 2019
    Valencia, Spain

  9. Conference on Standards for Communications and Networking

    Monday, 28 October, 2019 - Wednesday, 30 October, 2019
    Granada, Spain

  10. B2B Online

    Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 - Thursday, 7 November, 2019
    Barcelona, Spain

Pages