EUROPOS DUOMENŲ PORTALAS

Paieškos rezultatai

Paieškos rezultatai

  1. Big Data & Analytics Innovation Summit

    Thursday, 10 November, 2016 - Friday, 11 November, 2016
    London, UK

  2. Offene Kommunen.NRW

    Saturday, 12 November, 2016 - Sunday, 13 November, 2016
    Wuppertal, Germany

  3. Smart City Expo World Congress

    Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 - Thursday, 17 November, 2016
    Barcelona, Spain

  4. Data Flows: The 3rd European Data Economy Conference

    Tuesday, 15 November, 2016
    Brussels, Belgium

  5. Forum Numérique des collectivités locales

    Thursday, 17 November, 2016
    Paris, France

  6. Jaarcongres ECP 2016

    Thursday, 17 November, 2016
    The Hague, NL

  7. The single European marketplace for digital public services- United Kingdom

    Wednesday, 23 November, 2016
    Karlsham, Sweden

  8. The 7th Annual European Data Protection & Privacy Conference

    Thursday, 1 December, 2016
    Brussels, Belgium

  9. Open Government Partnership Summit

    Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - Friday, 9 December, 2016
    Paris, France

  10. 8th International Conference on Information Vizualisation Theory and Applications

    Monday, 27 February, 2017 - Wednesday, 1 March, 2017
    Porto, Portugal

Pages