EUROPOS DUOMENŲ PORTALAS

Paieškos rezultatai

Paieškos rezultatai

  1. Open Data for digital public services co-production seminar

    Saturday, 10 December, 2016
    Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland

  2. 2nd International Conference on Internet of Things, Big Data and Security

    Monday, 24 April, 2017 - Wednesday, 26 April, 2017
    Porto, Portugal

  3. Lithuania Open Data 2020

    Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
    Vilnius, Lithuania

  4. Energy Data Hackdays 2020

    Friday, 6 March, 2020 - Saturday, 7 March, 2020
    Brugg, Switzerland

  5. Data Festival 2020

    Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - Thursday, 19 March, 2020
    Munich, Germany

  6. Beyond Data Event

    Thursday, 19 March, 2020
    Den Bosch, the Netherlands

  7. INSPIRE 2020

    Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - Friday, 15 May, 2020
    Dubrovnik, Croatia

  8. ESWC20

    Sunday, 31 May, 2020 - Thursday, 4 June, 2020
    Crete, Greece

  9. Data 2020

    Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - Thursday, 9 July, 2020
    Paris, France

  10. ODSC East- Boston

    Monday, 13 April, 2020 - Friday, 17 April, 2020
    Boston, USA

Pages