EUROPOS DUOMENŲ PORTALAS

Paieškos rezultatai

Paieškos rezultatai

  1. Slush

    Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 - Thursday, 1 December, 2016
    Helsinki, Finland

  2. Datathon en Bourgogne Franche-Comté

    Friday, 2 December, 2016 - Saturday, 3 December, 2016
    Chalon-sur-Saône, France

  3. European Big Data Hackathon

    Monday, 13 March, 2017 - Wednesday, 15 March, 2017
    Brussels, Belgium

  4. New Techniques and Technologies for Statistics

    Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 - Thursday, 16 March, 2017
    Brussels, Belgium

  5. Accountability Hack

    Saturday, 19 November, 2016 - Sunday, 20 November, 2016
    London, UK

  6. Data Flows- The 3rd European Data Economy Conference

    Thursday, 9 February, 2017
    Brussels, Belgium

  7. Hackathon- Open data & Gender

    Thursday, 24 November, 2016
    Brussels, Belgium

  8. Smart Descriptions & Smarter Vocabularies (SDSVoc)

    Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 - Thursday, 1 December, 2016
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands

  9. Preview Open Data Portaal Tweede Kamer

    Thursday, 1 December, 2016
    The Hague, Netherlands

  10. 2nd BMVI Data-Run- Echtzeitdaten im Verkehr.

    Friday, 2 December, 2016 - Saturday, 3 December, 2016
    Berlin, Germany

Pages