EUROPOS DUOMENŲ PORTALAS

Paieškos rezultatai

Paieškos rezultatai

  1. International Population Data Linkage Conference

    Wednesday, 24 August, 2016 - Friday, 26 August, 2016
    Swansea, UK

  2. Open Youth Camp

    Sunday, 28 August, 2016 - Saturday, 3 September, 2016
    Istria, Croatia

  3. Mydata 2016

    Wednesday, 31 August, 2016 - Friday, 2 September, 2016
    Helsinki, Finland

  4. #ODS16 OpenDataSicilia Summer Edition

    Friday, 2 September, 2016 - Sunday, 4 September, 2016
    Messina, Italy

  5. #NRWHack

    Saturday, 3 September, 2016
    Dusseldorf, Germany

  6. EGOV 2016 and ePart 2016 conference

    Monday, 5 September, 2016 - Thursday, 8 September, 2016
    Guimarães, Portugal

  7. 5th International Conference on Electronic Government and the Information Systems Perspective

    Monday, 5 September, 2016 - Tuesday, 6 September, 2016
    Porto, Portugal

  8. RSS 2016 International Conference

    Monday, 5 September, 2016 - Thursday, 8 September, 2016
    Manchester, UK

  9. Annual Privacy Forum

    Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - Thursday, 8 September, 2016
    Frankfurt am Main, Germany

  10. First International Conference on Smart Data and Smart Cities

    Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - Thursday, 8 September, 2016
    Split, Croatia

Pages