European Data Portal

Search results

Search results

  1. Lithuania Open Data 2020

    Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
    Vilnius, Lithuania

  2. Energy Data Hackdays 2020

    Friday, 6 March, 2020 - Saturday, 7 March, 2020
    Brugg, Switzerland

  3. Data Festival 2020

    Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - Thursday, 19 March, 2020
    Munich, Germany

  4. Beyond Data Event

    Thursday, 19 March, 2020
    Den Bosch, the Netherlands

  5. INSPIRE 2020

    Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - Friday, 15 May, 2020
    Dubrovnik, Croatia

  6. ESWC20

    Sunday, 31 May, 2020 - Thursday, 4 June, 2020
    Crete, Greece

  7. Data 2020

    Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - Thursday, 9 July, 2020
    Paris, France

  8. ODSC East- Boston

    Monday, 13 April, 2020 - Friday, 17 April, 2020
    Boston, USA

  9. ODSC India- Bangalore

    Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 - Saturday, 12 September, 2020
    Bangalore, India

  10. ODSC Europe- Dublin

    Monday, 14 September, 2020 - Friday, 18 September, 2020
    Dublin, Ireland

Pages