European Data Portal

Search results

Search results

  1. Open Data Hackabot Trentino

    Friday, 2 March, 2018 - Saturday, 3 March, 2018
    Trentino, Italy

  2. Experience Exchange in Opening of Public Sector Data

    Wednesday, 28 February, 2018
    Belgrade, Serbia

  3. The Future is Open

    Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - Friday, 28 September, 2018
    Buenos Aires, Argentina

  4. Hackathon Département de l'Ardèche: Tourism and Mobility

    Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - Sunday, 4 March, 2018
    Ardèche, France

  5. EBU: Workshop on Data Journalism

    Wednesday, 28 February, 2018
    Geneva, Switzerland

  6. EBU: Media innovation in the age of AI, social media and fake news

    Friday, 2 March, 2018
    Geneva, Switzerland

  7. Open Data Beer

    Thursday, 12 April, 2018
    Zürich, Switzerland

  8. Feierabend Session X

    Thursday, 15 February, 2018
    Düsseldorf, Germany

  9. Opendata.ch Conference 2018

    Tuesday, 3 July, 2018
    St. Gallen, Switzerland

  10. Open Education Day 2018

    Saturday, 28 April, 2018
    Brugg, Switzerland

Pages