European Data Portal

Search results

Search results

  1. Helsinki Loves Developers- Open design by utilizing open data and open source

    Thursday, 14 September, 2017
    Helsinki, Finland

  2. Smart Cities Live

    Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
    London, UK

  3. Open and Shut Conference

    Thursday, 21 September, 2017
    London, UK

  4. OpenGeoData School 2017

    Friday, 6 October, 2017 - Sunday, 8 October, 2017
    Monastero Bormida, Italy

  5. Hello World

    Tuesday, 26 September, 2017
    Moers, Germany

  6. Open Data & Culture

    Monday, 18 September, 2017 - Wednesday, 20 September, 2017
    Nantes, France

  7. Workshop How to reuse Open Data to generate value

    Tuesday, 26 September, 2017
    Barcelona, Spain

  8. Internet of Things and Open Data Publishing

    Tuesday, 3 October, 2017
    Liverpool, United Kingdom

  9. Data hack Iceland 2017

    Saturday, 7 October, 2017 - Sunday, 8 October, 2017
    Reykjavík

  10. Aporta Meeting: “The value of data in the global ecosystem”

    Tuesday, 24 October, 2017
    Madrid, Spain

Pages