European Data Portal

Search results

Search results

  1. Open Data at the City Library

    Wednesday, 24 May, 2017
    Cologne, Germany

  2. PI Legal Tech Hackathon

    Tuesday, 23 May, 2017
    Courbevoie, France

  3. Swirrl Data Conference 2017- unlocking the value of government data

    Thursday, 15 June, 2017
    London, United Kingdom

  4. Datos abertos enlazados en bibliotecas, arquivos e museos

    Friday, 19 May, 2017
    Santiago de Compostela, Spain

  5. Digital Single Market Conference on the Free Movement of Data

    Monday, 17 July, 2017
    Tallinn, Estonia

  6. Workshop: Linked Open Data in Agriculture

    Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - Thursday, 28 September, 2017
    Berlin, Germany

  7. Transport for the North- innovation day

    Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
    Leeds, United Kingdom

  8. GSSI- Hackathon

    Friday, 7 July, 2017 - Saturday, 8 July, 2017
    L'Aquila, Italy

  9. Setmana #OpenData d'Estiu

    Tuesday, 11 July, 2017
    Barcelona, Spain

  10. Hackathon: Mestské dáta a ich správa

    Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
    Bratislava, Slovakia

Pages