European Data Portal

Search results

Search results

  1. Hyblab 2016: L'Open Data à la une!

    Thursday, 24 November, 2016
    St. Brieuc, France

  2. GovCamp Vienna 2016

    Friday, 2 December, 2016
    Vienna, Austria

  3. Primer Drinks & Data a Barcelona

    Tuesday, 22 November, 2016
    Barcelona, Spain

  4. Gebruikersbijeenkomst van data.overheid.nl

    Friday, 16 December, 2016
    The Hague, Netherlands

  5. Re-create the city: urban and Entrepreneurship

    Thursday, 12 January, 2017
    Sofia, Bulgaria

  6. Paperjam.lu- The European (Open) Data Portal

    Tuesday, 7 March, 2017
    Luxembourg, Luxembourg

  7. #AirHack

    Friday, 24 February, 2017 - Saturday, 25 February, 2017
    Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

  8. Open Data Camp UK

    Saturday, 25 February, 2017 - Sunday, 26 February, 2017
    Cardiff, United Kingdom

  9. Open Lecture: The State of Open Data Report

    Thursday, 9 March, 2017
    Stockholm, Sweden

  10. Workshop "Digitale Stadt"

    Friday, 3 February, 2017
    Jena, Germany

Pages